Vice President of Leadership

Gissella Gamboa

gissella.gamboa@owl.ucc.edu

Lisa Gergen

lisa.gergen@owl.ucc.edu

Alexis Woolridge

alexis.woolridge@owl.ucc.edu

Dana Fernandez

dana.fernandez@owl.ucc.edu

Elizabeth Carranza

eliabeth.carranza@owl.ucc.edu

Fernando Luna

fernando.luna@owl.ucc.edu

Emily Morris

emily.morris@owl.ucc.edu

Chapter officers

Chapter Advisors

Committee Leader 

of Leadership

Committee Leaders

of Fundraising

Committee Leaders

of Communications

Seldon Kwafo

seldon.kwafo@owl.ucc.edu

Angelika Klepacka angelika.klepacka@owl.ucc.edu

Vice President of Scholarship

Dr. Melinda Norelli

melinda.norelli@ucc.edu


Dr. Rama Lohani-Chase

rama.lohani-chase@ucc.edu


Dr. Marie Montes-Matias

marie.montes-matias@ucc.edu

Jasmine Winns-Canterbury

jasmine.winns-canter@owl.ucc.edu

Vice President of Service

Joon Sim

hyunjoon.sim@owl.ucc.edu

Raniella Aznar

raniella.aznar@owl.ucc.edu

Leonardo Ramos

leonardo.ramos890@owl.ucc.edu

Yamily Santana
yamily.santana@owl.ucc.edu

Todd Abedrabbo

​todd.abedrabbo@owl.ucc.edu

Committee Leader 

of Scholarship

Edward Gaskin

edward.gaskin@owl.ucc.edu

Vice President of Communications

Committee Leaders

of Service

Phillip Halek

phillip.halek@owl.ucc.edu

Former Middle States Regional President

Vice President of Fellowship

Tito Caballero

ptk.msr.president@gmail.com

Vice President of Fundraising

Paul Hornsby

paul.hornsby@owl.ucc.edu

Rafael Eulalio
rafael.eulalio@owl.ucc.edu

Roberto Amaya

roberto.amaya@owl.ucc.edu

Anas Elahi

anas.elahi@owl.ucc.edu

Josie Garcia

josie.garcia@owl.ucc.edu

President

Treasurer

Committee Leaders 

of Fellowship