Treasurer

Yamily Santana
yamily.santana@owl.ucc.edu and Delroy Galimore

delroy.galimore@owl.ucc.edu

Committee Leader 

of Scholarship

Vice President of Fundraising

Leonardo Ramos

leonardo.ramos890@owl.ucc.edu

Christian Galing

christian.galing@owl.ucc.edu

Edward Gaskin

edward.gaskin@owl.ucc.edu

Committee Leaders

of Leadership

Committee Leaders

of Fundraising

Roberto Amaya

roberto.amaya@owl.ucc.edu and Rafael Eulalio

rafael.eulalio@owl.ucc.edu

Committee Leaders

of Service

Committee Leaders

of Communications

Seldon Kwafo

seldon.kwafo@owl.ucc.edu and

Raniella Aznar

raniella.aznar@owl.ucc.edu

Vice President of Scholarship

Dr. Melinda Norelli

melinda.norelli@ucc.edu


Dr. Rama Lohani-Chase

rama.lohani-chase@ucc.edu


Dr. Marie Montes-Matias

marie.montes-matias@ucc.edu

Vice President of Service

Natalia Carmelengo

natalia.carmelengope@owl.ucc.edu

Secretary

Middle States Regional President

Vice President of Fellowship

Dana Fernandez

dana.fernandez@owl.ucc.edu

Emily Morris

emily.morris@owl.ucc.edu and

Jasmine Winns-Canterbury

jasmine.winns-canter@owl.ucc.edu

Chapter officers

Vice President of Communications

Committee Leaders 

of Fellowship

Chapter Advisors

Harsh Bhatia

harsh.bhatia@owl.ucc.edu and

Nac Madiela

nac.madiela@owl.ucc.edu

Phillip Halek

phillip.halek@owl.ucc.edu

Josie Garcia

josie.garcia@owl.ucc.edu

Gissella Gamboa

gissella.gamboa@owl.ucc.edu

Alexis Woolridge

alexis.woolridge@owl.ucc.edu

President

Vice President of Leadership

Tito Caballero

ptk.msr.president@gmail.com

Lisa Gergen

lisa.gergen@owl.ucc.edu