Katherine Murphy

katherine.murphy@owl.ucc.edu

Esther Valdez

esther.valdez@owl.ucc.edu

Manuela Garcia Lopez

Former Middle States Regional President

Vice President of Fellowship

Vice President of Leadership

Elizabeth Carranza

elizabeth.carranza@owl.ucc.edu

Valentine Honutse

valentine.honutse@owl.ucc.edu

Alexis Woolridge

alexis.woolridge@owl.ucc.edu

Krystal Nicholas

krystal.nicholas@owl.ucc.edu

Tito Caballero

ptk.msr.president@gmail.com

President

Treasurer

Kenu Ogbevire

kenu.ogbevire@owl.ucc.edu

Committee Leader 

of Scholarship

Vice President of Fundraising

David Valle

david.valle@owl.ucc.edu

Harold Lopez

harold.lopez818@owl.ucc.edu

Maria Fiuk

maria.fiuk@owl.ucc.edu

Chapter officers

Vice President of Communications

Committee Leaders 

of Fellowship

Chapter Advisors

Committee Leader 

of Leadership

Committee Leaders

of Fundraising

Paul Hornsby

paul.hornsby@owl.ucc.edu

Laura Morejon

laura.morejon@owl.ucc.edu

Juan Obando

juan.obando@owl.ucc.edu


Committee Leaders

of Service

Committee Leaders

of Communications

Desteni Melendez

desteni.melendez@owl.ucc.edu

co-Vice Presidents of Scholarship

Dr. Melinda Norelli

melinda.norelli@ucc.edu


Dr. Rama Lohani-Chase

rama.lohani-chase@ucc.edu


Dr. Marie Montes-Matias

marie.montes-matias@ucc.edu

Shirel Navonravinay

shirel.navonravinay@owl.ucc.edu

Vice President of Service

Joon Sim

hyunjoon.sim@owl.ucc.edu

Todd Abedrabbo

tariq.abedrabbo@owl.ucc.edu